Search A to Z !     A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   Total : 171 found. Go to Page :
Search By :      
Name Age Gender Occupation Interest e-Mail Messenger ID Country Since
Danny linn 33 Male student swimming Jastin@modins.kom Myanmar 7 / 2004
danny tun 41 Male franchisee football,soccer,fashion designs nyeinchantun@AOL.com dannytun@modins.kom United States of America 2 / 2004
Dan-tar-yi 38 Male Student sports, reading, living alone dan_tar_yi@hotmail.com Dan-tar-yi@modins.kom India 7 / 2004
dar dar lay 31 Male student language dardarlay@yahoo.com.uk dardarlay@modins.kom Thailand 9 / 2003
DAR DAR 32 Male sports war_199@hotmail.com DAR13DAR13@modins.kom Myanmar 12 / 2004
dar dar 39 Female student chatting frank@myanmar.com.mm HH*@modins.kom Myanmar 7 / 2004
DarDar 40 Female Student music thandar@takemail.com DarDar@modins.kom Myanmar 5 / 2005
dardarlay 41 Female dardarlay@modins.nat Japan 7 / 2004
Dardwe 48 Male Student listen to the music bolay@mail2cool.com dardwe@modins.kom Myanmar 3 / 2005
dare_to_die 37 Male dare_to_die@modins.kom IMMARSAT (Pacific) 10 / 2004
Darien 33 Male green_peri@walla.com Darien@modins.kom Myanmar 12 / 2004
darli 37 Female AE musiz...kool! sweetyval11@yahoo.com sweetyval11@modins.kom Singapore 8 / 2004
Darlington 36 Male student having fun darling4u2c@yahoo.com darlngwhite@modins.kom Nigeria 7 / 2004
Darmain Duff 38 Male jksjadf kjskajkj sko@mmg.com.mm Duff@modins.nat Myanmar 8 / 2003
darsomadar 38 Male student model khantthuag@yahoo.com reallyreallove@modins.kom Malaysia 10 / 2004
DaRyL Luvs PiNkY 39 Male 109/110 DaRyLLuvsPiNkY@modins.kom Myanmar 10 / 2004
dave birch 60 Male teacher cars birch43@hotmail.com arrow@modins.nat New Zealand 1 / 2005
david 40 Male company staff friendship beloved@modins.kom Myanmar 6 / 2004
David 41 Male Davidtha@modins.kom Myanmar 10 / 2004
david 39 Male david007@modins.kom United States of America 1 / 2004
.::  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ::.
Myanmar Online Data Information Network Solutions
Copyright 2002 MODiNS.Net Inc. All rights reserved.